An Odyssey.

By boniverful

On/Off.

13 January 1898 - Émile Zola's J'accuse exposes the Dreyfus affair.
- Remaining days: 352

This is yet another back-blip. I was so busy with studying 'Historic criticism' that I iniatally totally forgot about blipping. However, when at 6 P.M. I receive this kind automatic notification from the mobile app by Blipfoto, I suddenly remember that I did not take a photo that day. So, what happened after that? I just took my phone and pointed the lens to the last thing I've had used: The light switch.

Maybe I'll use this passive way of photographing more often during the exams as it is an excellent way to represent the way I live these days and save some extra time.

Next one up is 'Introduction to the principal works in modern literature'

- Recommendation: 'Ghost World' by Daniel Clowes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.