live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The smoker

I woke up late, had breakfast, took medicine, watched TV for a while then took a nap, woke up, had lunch, took medicine, took a nap. Then i went out to the store to buy chili and ferminan for Mom in the afternoon when i feel a bit better. This man is a man who has the store, when he walked out of his store and light his cigaratte, i asked him to pose for me for a while, and he said yes. So there he is..

I'm feeling a bit better today. Hope i'm feeling and getting better tomorrow, so i can go to the office. and Hope the water recedes quickly near to my Office*my office is surrounded by the floods yesterday*

Today is the day of the Birth of our Prophet Muhammad, it's called Mawlid.
I should have taken a better photo for celebrate the Mawlid, but i couldn't do it, because i just stayed at home and didn't have time to do blipsafari due to my healthy problem, i just have the smoker for my blip today.
But, i just can say this, Happy Birthday to you our Prophet Muhammad. We love you and we miss you. xx

Have a fab day blipchums. x

BTW, there's a backblip for yesterday if have time to spare. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.