View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

The Documented Life Project :Week 3 Used Envelope

This is week 3 of the Documented Life Project : Used Envelope. I often use old envelopes to jot down notes and this is one of them. I added some stamps I had collected and This small used envelope and Thank you card I had received from my sister-in-law's grandchildren. I just thought it suited the project perfectly as
they had made it with their own artwork.

Today at the Crofhouse we had a load of wood delivered but the chap bogged the trailer when he was turning it and TC and him had a difficult job getting it ou but eventually they made it. TC has spent all afternoon barrowing the wood round to the wood shed. I spent the morning hoovering and steam cleaning the kitchen floor and carpets.
Today was a lovely morning but I was late in getting up so missed most of the sun and now it is clouded over and turning cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.