The Orient Express

By koko

Little wren

The wren is the commonest uk breeding bird and for a small bird it has a remarkably loud voice. Not seen very often as they are quite shy. Tonight I also discovered I also have a family of visiting long tailed tits, hopefully my camera will capture one soon with a little help from me. Last night I didn't get much sleep as my dog Theo had another fit, his vet who is very good has advised me to leave things as they are we will do other things if he has any more within 6 weeks. They are just so random at the moment. This always seems to happen when I going out and I really don't feel like leaving him tonight but I've planned to go on a beer and skittles night, I know he'll be fine as he was while I was at work. Just hope he relaxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.