Knotty shadows

I thought I would continue with the 'shadow' theme as ..... yet again ....... we had sunshine!!!

I couldn't find anything making an interesting shadow ..... so thought I would create my own. So today I give you 'my hand' & a knot in the fence! I did try with the knot in the centre of my palm ...... but then it wasn't visible. Back to the drawing board!

Not the most exciting shot ...... but having to balance the camera with one hand ........ whilst trying not to get anything in the way of the lens was quite a challenge. I had tried holding various objects up ....... but didn't really have enough hands to do that & get the camera in the right place! Think I shall have to recruit Hubby's help on day when he is home ...... if we get more sun that is.

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.