Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Goggles!

A few weeks back there were a whole bunch of goggles in clearance in the men's department. I thought about buying one and when I finally decided to go get one, there were only three left. I was working that night when there were three. I was tempted to hide one somewhere, but didn't. The next time I checked on the goggles they were all gone. :(

Today, I was putting away go backs up in the toy department. I put a toy back, took a quick glance at the side of the fixture and noticed some goggles. I walked by, did a double take, and then found the goggles pictured above! What are the odds of finding goggles in the toy department. I was so excited. I put it in my cart (with my go backs) and was on my way with a smile on my face. This time I wouldn't make the mistake of not hiding the goggles. My coworker helped me hide the goggles and during lunch time, I bought them for a little over five bucks! (originally ~$14)

Backblipped on 10/20. I used these goggles for the first time yesterday (10/19) and they work great. I prefer these over my old ones. yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.