Lego

I have to say, I am not entirely sure what this is, some Lego creation of Adams, that he then photographed.

After which we had a discussion on cameras ...

"Dad, how can I see the lego through the window?"

"It's a viewfinder and you're actually looking through the lens."

"So how does that happen, is there a mirror or something?"

"Yes."

"So how come the image isn't upside down? Are there two mirrors?"

"Well, actually there are!"

Dad takes the lens off to show the internal workings.

"Ahhh. I see ..."

Dad, amazed that a 7 year old can think in dimensions like that. Scary!

Rest of the day? Great. Hannah and I spent the afternoon together. Library, supermarket, hardware shop, swimming pool.

Then home to make homemade pizza, including the dough, and a movie night.

Fantastic ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.