SnapperJude

By SnapperJude

M IS FOR MAGNETIC ...

Thought I'd 'Blip-a-Blip' today with my phone just for Fun.
So this is one of my two JOBY GORILLAPODS that I usually use for landscapes and lowlight shots.
This one is my Gpod Mini Magnetic.
The magnets are really strong and will easily let the camera hang upside down if needed.It comes in handy for shots like this,the camera is stuck to a beach groyne marker pole.
The other one I use is the GorillaPod Original that has longer legs and is able to wrap around anything you like.I also sometimes use 'THE POD' which is basically a weather proof beanbag to sit the camera on with its own built in camera mount screw.
They are all handy to have tucked into your camera bag or pocket.You can pick up this Gpod Mini Magnetic for £7.99p and 'THE RED POD' beanbag for £3.97p right now both on Sale at Currys/PCworld.
Anyway,that enough Product Placement.This Setting Sun was taken at Bexhill-on-sea this early evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.