Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Laying low...

Hello everyone!

Today I have posted 365 consecutive photos, thus completing a whole year - no lovely little balloon since it was my own private endeavour to prove to myself I could do it.

Goals and me folks, eh? Who'd have thunk it?

I still very much love the community here and blip Central and appreciate the comments and support (& loved the week I got a crown to the point where it was unseemly) However, my time for blipping has been much reduced so henceforth I will blip when I have time to take decent snaps (weekends/holidays), and where I can be participative (I'm a group person by nature). Or when I have something to say either profound (unlikely) or vaguely amusing.

I would like to get to 730, one of these days. And that little blue camera is quite attractive. But for now, I'm going to take a bit of blip break.

I might be back at the weekend or in a few weeks' time...

In the meantime you can email me via Maud: maud.precious@gmail.com

(She types all her fan mail herself or, Barbara Cartland style, lies prone on the couch and dictates, as this photo demonstrates.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.