WE LOVE EDISTEVE

..................For those of you who follow our BLIPS regularly you will know that we are in Edinburgh.

Tonight we went for a drink in the 'Canny Man's' with 'Edisteve'. (Ann phoned the pub to make sure I was welcome). We love 'Edisteve'. What a lovely BLIPPER he is. He is such a nice man................. He gave me 3 bouncy balls & some treats. I’m such a lucky little collie??!!

However, today, I also went for a walk with Ann’s friend that has three little dogs. (Bottom right photo).

I was just about to do my BLIP when ‘Edisteve’ phoned to see if Ann wanted to go for a drink??!!

Obviously, Ann wanted to go for a drink....................... Mad wine drinking woman that she is.


..............So Ann’s had two glasses of wine and Edisteve only had half a lager and a coke.

...............And we’ve had to do another collage because there’s been a lot going on in our life today??!!

WE LOVE EDINBURGH.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.