The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Broken Specs....

Both pairs, one smashed to bits the other has super glue all over the left lens, don't ask, just to say I'm clumsy.
I had my free eye test today and found that they had got better again, the optician said legally I don't need glasses, but I insisted that she tested me fully as I shoot and I want 20/10 vision, which I have always had by wearing glasses, she obliged and did a thorougher eye test and I left happy, well until they told me the cost of a new set of specs, bloody wicked.

We our new tenant moved in today, I did a drive by and there was plenty of movement inside and there was a bunch of flowers in the front window, so it sounds as if she is making it a home for her and her child, good for her, I hope she stays a while, years in fact, would make my life easier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.