ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Winged Dark Angels

It was dark by the time I got to the beach this evening... When I saw these two winged dark angels walk out of the sea...out of the darkness.... Though for a moment I was in a scene from Ghost but as my eyes adjusted to the darkness I realized that seemingly this pair of kite surfers thought they were safe surfing alone in the dark with a collie acting lifeguard for them.....
Organized efibre broadband at last and seemingly from next week my download speed will jump from 4.5 mps to 70mps... Looking forward to losing the phrase "Aw come onnnnn" from my vocabulary....
After yesterday today could not have compared....so I didn't make it try.....We are more likely to appreciate the good days more when we've experienced the bad ones. And tomorrow is a brand new day.....just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.