FieryHellCat

By FieryHellCat

365Grateful.com -Day 14 -14.1.14 - Birthday Girl

OK ok so I had a glitch.. And missed a few days!! I promise I've still taken photos and think I'll back blip (is that a thing?) Later...
...
..
.
But today was a lovely easy one to get back into it :-)
Today I am grateful for my Beautiful -Not so Little- Sister, she was 3 on Sunday and I took her presents today and she loved them!
She is getting so big it's scary!!! But she is developing a lovely personality too! My Dad smashed a bottle accidentally while I was there, she jumped up straight away from her new toys and shouted through to the kitchen "Are you ok daddy??"
Bless...
Then when I said good night to her I got a lovely hug and kiss on the cheek and she said "Thank you for my presents"
I love that she's so happy to see her big sister!!! And I really hope she is for a lot more birthdays to come!! :-)
Anyone else got siblings with a big age gap? :-)
xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.