My Diet

Is going very well this was my five a day mid morning snack
five aday....Orange Peel Sultanas.Raisins & Mixed Peel and
an extra one Vegetable Oil, well that's from a veg innit???
No chance of an outdoor blip the weather is Dreich....
Today I had to wait in for my new mattress I said to Mr L
once in was on the bed I think I will need to use the step
ladder to get on the bed, it's so much deeper than our old one
and it's a Posturepedic for oldies I just hope it's comfy
as I chose it, Mr L told me to as he wasn't bothered as when he
goes to bed he dies so he could be sleeping on a washing line
and it would make no difference :-) My G'daughter lent us a
spooooooky movie we watched it last night and Mr L was well
impressed with my jumping abilities and squeals, it's called
Mama........Hope your all having a great day :-DDD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.