hungry/foolish

By sbreingan

Vamos

This is my third time at the ATP World Tour Finals at the O2.

I love this tournament. There is a certain buzz about the place and they certainly know how to put on a show. I became a member of the Lawn Tennis Association simply so I could get cheaper tickets. This meant we ended up practically in the front row surrounded by tennis coaches.

Nadal beat Wawrinka in a pretty entertaining match.

500 Blips
I have taken a bit of a break from blip over the last few months but coming back to it slowly, back-blipping some pictures from the time I was away; turns out to be quite a fun way to relive memories.

I probably won't turn it back into a daily routine quite like I did before, because I don't have the time, but once I catch up I'm going to keep at sporadically as I realised I missed the creative outlet.

And it's a good excuse to buy new lenses....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.