cinaririz

By cinaririz

ALCHEMY

Hi guys! Today, I don't know why but I drew this symbol. First, it was slight for me. However, my friend Ecem warned me about that because it was very important. It was about alchemy and suddenly, I cleared up the mystery. The alchemists made a great contribution at discovery of chemistry and we were talking about discoveries and inventions in the class. What a coincidence...

Selam millet! Bugün, neden bilmiyorum ama bu sembolü çizdim. Başta benim için önemsizdi. Ancak, arkadaşım Ecem beni bunun hakkında uyardı çünkü bu çok önemliydi. Bu simya ile ilgiliydi ve aniden gizemi çözdüm. Simyagerler kimyanın keşfinde büyük katkı sağladılar ve biz sınıfta keşifler ve icatlar hakkında konuşuyorduk. Ne tesadüf ama...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.