How Angeline sees it

By Angeline

Lambo

I was struggling for my blip today as not been out of the office so I forced my good friend Amanda to let me take her pic...and she wants me to stress that she isnt at her best!
I've only known this lovely lady a year but she brightens my day with her sense of humour, the crazy stuff she finds on Twitter, knowledge of music I know but she should be too young to remember, and love of beardies. I will quote one of our colleagues who said she "is a ray of sunshine on the dullest of days". Work would defo be a much duller place without her. #grateful!
Today we discovered Keep Calm O'Matic on the internet and hence she has a new mantra to be sung to the tune of Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead - Keep Calm Amanda Lamb. She rocks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.