chrissypav

By chrissypav

The thin blue line..

Rain rain go away come back another day!!! Seems to be one day good then the next bad! Today was bad, weather wise that is.. I took myself off to Brighton to buy me some gaiters. Gaiters i hear you say? yes!! blinking Gaiters and i love them.. It's my walking group meetup tomorrow and from the recce last week i know how wet and muddy it's going to be so hence the purchase today..

I took my camera with me but once in Brighton i wasn't in the mood to go hunting a blip so after looking in a few shops and buying more fingerless gloves, 50p from primark a bargain i know!! I caught the bus home and thought oh well sheep, pheasant, shells i'll find something but for you delight and delectation i give you raindrops on the washing line..... Enjoy ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.