A Walk On The Wild Side

Well it was into Edinburgh today as I had to go back into the Vodafone shop as one of my three forms I signed did not match up with my other two signatures well that was because when I had signed them I was oot ma bed at half one in the morning at the end of a long week and I just must have lost the will to live signing copious amounts of paperwork I thought the fact they had my photo ID and all other relevant details it would be ok so I signed the form again a quick wander round John Lewis with Sandra and then we went for lunch at Cosmo's Asian buffet although it has european food as well it was absolutley scrummy I was totally bloated and when I got home I had to lie down I was knackered so quiet day all in all now then movie for the day is "Two Way Stretch 1960" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.