WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

Coffee?

Thank you for your kind concern yesterday. Today was a much better day with agreeable meetings with people knowledgable about their subject areas. Hurrah!

I nearly blipped a photo of my bike because it gave me much pleasure today. In fact, I had such fun riding that I turned down a colleague's offer of a lift because I wanted to ride, even in the rain. Bikes should be marketed as happy pills. I am always in a good mood after I've been on a bike - fact!

Instead of my bike, you get this photo. I don't know precisely why I like it, but I do. I saw this fellow as I was riding by and then snuck back to take the photo. I like his focus and concentration. I hope the reflections on the window are a little less in black and white.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.