The Peloton

Have you had enough of my LGD blips yet.....and it's only January!? I'm afraid you are in for much more Yorkshire loveliness over the coming months, mixed with two wheeler stuff.

Yesterday I gave you the prototype, which was A4 size and in card. Today the Peloton came off the laser cutter at school, seriously scaled up and in wood! Woodwork was never like this in my schooldays! For a start, girls didn't get to do it and the boys tended to make identical ash trays!

These are unfinished as yet. Next they need to be dressed in shorts and house themed coloured jerseys, then we are going to fix them around the Heartspace at school (once I've got my 'working at height' qualification!!) and they are going to do the Housepoints race. Can you stand the excitement!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.