Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A bit of sunshine

Today we had a bit of sunshine! After I managed to push myself out the door, dressed in all the layers - Oh, I really long for spring!! Imagine just having to put on one pair of trousers, a t-shirt and shoes and then out the door!! Instead of being bundled up like a Micheline woman… I now have new anti skid thingys on my trainers and were able to jog without any problems, until I was almost at home and saw this sky… I thought, no… I'm jogging… no, I'm jogging… noo, I'm jogging… oh, I just have to take a photo!!
Really tired the rest of the day… the only thing I've done is the request I had for 10 new and difficult words in Swedish from one of the younglings.
Off to bed now! New day tomorrow. Thankfully…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.