The Little Lyle Files

By kevinwatters

Green Bag

One of the benefits of working to a challenge is that it spares me the trouble of figuring out what to photograph. With such short days and being busy at work, I just never seem to find the opportunity time to take photographs. Note to self - try harder, I’m sure I could make a bit more effort in that direction.

Anyway, as it is, I’ve enjoyed taking on DDW’s January challenge this week and today’s subject is Green. I was originally going to aim for some ecologically sound subject matter but didn’t really get or take the opportunity so, with any number of green coloured objects around the house, I thought I’d at least stay topical with the subject of photography and shoot my trusty camera bag.

Tomorrow’s subject is Cute. A selfie should be good for that then. Sorted!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.