The Love Child Chronicles

By lovechild

"Za" Supreme

Tonight, I made pizza for dinner. What made it different was that I made it at my brother's house, and he had never had "my" pizza before.

I think I surprised him, as he ate it with gusto, and complimented the "chef." (Pretty big compliment from him.)

"Za" is slang for pizza, as most of you already know. I used this term tonight, as it reminds me of losing my shirt in a game of "Lexulous," which is an online bastardization of Scrabble. I have to admit here that on the next game, I took unmerciless revenge on said person, using every 7 letter word I could muster in the process. (We never played again.)

Supreme pizza has a melange of ingredients. In this case, it also refers to the head of the witch's coven on the television show, "American Horror Story." I watch this show every week with a group of Facebook friends. We all sit in our respective homes and comment to one another along the way. It is great fun, and I enjoy it so much that I have dedicated the majority of this blip to those who join me in the search for the next "Supreme!"

Revenge, like great pizza and dear friends, is delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.