In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

Gift

Ridiculously busy today...

I brought all of Jake's forgettables up to the college tonight. I had told him that I would text him when I arrived, but his phone died by the time I got there and after waiting too long I convinced another student to let me in the door with her.... she didn't know Jake, and must have been hesitant... trailing me down the hall because I didn't know his room number....

Silly girl...

we parents only know these numbers...

$$ Total, Amount.Due


I made this necklace and earrings tonight, my part of a little something to celebrate our friend and colleague Stacey's birthday... she gives so much to all of us everyday with her amazing knowledge and gift as an Herbalist and Healing Touch Practitioner... on top of being a wonderful clinician as an Occupational Therapist Assistant... and just a beautiful person all around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.