NCH

By NCH

Teeth Take Two

My wonky teeth don't really make for the most aesthetic of shots, I'll admit. This serves as an update on the wisdom tooth situation. I've now been moved onto amoxicillin, a capsule of which features here and it feels like the pain is receding a bit now. I've also been swilling with salt water as per the advice given yesterday. Who knew there was a resident dentist here?!

I'd originally aimed to get the same crop as yesterday but that didn't really work so I focused on the capsule, and desaturated and brightened the rest of the shot. Off to the hospital dental clinic tomorrow to get an x-ray and persuade them to refer me to have it taken out.

Hopefully I won't bore you with any more teeth shots, except maybe for the tooth in question when it is finally extracted. I kept all my milk teeth and stitches for such a long time when I was a kid. Sounds grim but I wish I still had them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.