Paperdoll Debris

By jesafly

Flamingo

I had an early meeting in town this morning. I decided to get breakfast at the cafe where we are meeting, rather than before hand. It's a regular business networking meeting at The Williamson, & they do pretty good breakfasts. I had the homestyle baked beans with chorizo sausage.

I missed a call from a client just as the meeting was starting and spent the next hour and a half fretting about it, thinking she was upset about progress (or lack of) or the fee... No, she & her husband have built a new garden shed and she thought it was probably a good idea if I showed it on the site plan (well, yes, actually). So I went around to measure the garden shed. Generally our fears tell us more about ourselves than they do about the people or things the fear centres on.

This is their back garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.