MOLOH

By MOLOH

The Conon Valley Mist

At the bottom of our hill is the River Conon. It is a popular river for fishing and has some lovely walks along the banks.
My Mum used to live in Conon Bridge and often she would phone in the morning complaining about the dreadful weather and we would be bathed in sunshine at the top of the hill. Today that mist has been there below us all day. It looks a bit like a loch or some of you might say lake.

Panasonic phoned to say they couldn't send an engineer to look at my fridge freezer for another week. I managed to politely tell him just how I felt having lost all the contents of the freezer , which is only 1 month old. I then phoned the Hydro Board shop where I had bought it and she too told the Panasonic man how she felt with their service and she gave us a full refund. So we have chosen a Beko which actually states it is suitable for use in a garage. It arrives on Monday. The contents of my freezer have gone to a friend who is feeding a pine marten

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.