Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

The moment you wished...

…you were up on a hill overlooking a great view, to make the most of some amazing pre sunset skies, but instead were on the outskirts of town on a commercial estate! We have had all sorts of weather today rain and thunder, rainbows, hail, sunshine, the lot.

In other news, I received proof today in the post that I am registered with the necessary business authorities as an agent (I never actually called that in that anyway), which I decided to drop that down to head office so that they can apply for my professional card asap. Otherwise it would have been posted to them and they wouldn't have sent it until at least Tuesday. This way we gain a few working days, and I can plan to start work midweek next week. And i have had my first call to take on a house! woohoo! (a former vendor who has another house to sell…and who didn't even know I had been off! how cool is that!)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.