Condensed.

Like the milk.
Today was all about the photos. It began (bizarrely) with me on BBC Radio Surrey being interviewed for the breakfast show about my Blipfoto project over the last year and then my job as a Headteacher. I also had to set the team a quiz about where I work, Weybridge. Two true and one false statements. All pretty good fun. I'm sure no one heard it - just family (and not even all of them).
Fittingly, I also got my hands on the bound book of all last year's pictures. I have to say, it is a beautiful book, regardless of the photos in it. Expensive but I'm worth it;)
So, yes, all last year condensed into one book, one project and one radio interview.

ps. listen here for the next 7 days. I'm on for 5 mins at 1hr 49 mins.
BBC Surrey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.