Men at work

I had a long shift again today including two visits to my alma mater, Peebles High School. My voice held out as the kids from Innerleithen are good kids and don't need shouted at transport user guidance. I finished at half past six and the alarm is already set for 5am.

My blip is of some roadworks taking place in St Boswells this morning. When I drew into the bus stance there were at least 10 men standing with their hands in their pockets, they had spread out a bit by the time I turned the bus round, loaded the passengers and nipped out to take a photo. I had six minute layover so I still managed to leave on time.

Apologies again for my lack of comments, not enough hours in the day!

On a positive note, there are not as many hours in the day for eating junk and I've lost almost a stone since I started in September so it's all good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.