night bike

Although the weather has been nice for most part of the day (I didn't notice though because I was indoors) I didn't have much time for photos today.

When I woke up this morning, I felt about fifty/fifty, not completely well but not ill enought to phone in sick either, so I decided to go to work, but I took the bus just to take it easy. The thing is, it took me longer with the bus than it takes me walking! I was almost late for work as a result. Anyway..

As the day progressed, I actually started feeling better, with just a sore throat. After work, I had to go to Corstorphine to collect something from Tesco's. It's the last time I order something online from Tesco's to go and collect it, by the way. I have to admit that the staff were helpful but not very friendly... I know all about good customer service, I work with the public... and there were a few things I was not happy with..

Back home and happy I'm slowly on the mend. I can't wait to feel well enough to go to the gym!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.