Mamavictorious

By Mamavictorious

First day of the new normal

I've decided I'm going to stop pretending that I might manage to post a photo a day.
There. That feels better.

MrVictorious left very late last night for a very long deployment. We had a while to prepare for this one... but saying goodbye was still very hard.
The plan is, as always, to keep busy.
I spent the afternoon having tea at my very dear friend and yoga teacher's house which was as perfectly relaxing as it should be.
Arrived home to a delivery of a beautiful new wrap, called Mother Nature from Kokadi. I wasn't sure I'd love it but I absolutely do. I managed to get V on my back and he snoozed while I made dinner so this one can stay!
A minor key change at bedtime when M struggled to settle....but I'm now ready for a night of old Sherlock episodes that MrVictorious left for me on a memory stick. I think I can figure out how to make them appear on the tv...maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.