Lindseys 365 challenge

By Lindsey1097

Home

Had a lovely day out today at cleethorpes beach, power walking with my Mum. Well... It was meant to be a power walk but it ended up me mostly stopping and taking photos. Mum didn't mind though cos she's a photo geek too:-)
Was a tough decision which one to blip cos I've taken so many lovely ones.
This is of the tide breaker at wonderland. The view left of this is towards immingham docks and the dock tower, to the right is the pier and down to the Leisure Centre. People know Cleethorpes but it has a fantastic coast line. I love the industry and the ships that are always toing and froing.
I'm sure that within the years photos, I'll be blipping many more photos of Cleethorpes.... One of my favourite photographic subjects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.