LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

All light up

After another hectic day at work I finally managed to get away at 6.00 sat waiting for a lorry to get back , I decided to go out and get a few night time shots as it was a nice dry evening.
This shot is another taken looking up a building that has got rows of balconies on the outside with lights pointing up lighting them up. I have walked and driven past it quite a few times and always thought it looks quite effective all light up.
After taking a few shots this chap came up to me and said i couldnt take any more shots as I needed permission to take photos of the building , so after the day id had i just packed my camera away and came home as i thought ive got my blip sorted so no need i wasnt going to get into an argument about taking photos in the street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.