Doesn't it KNOW it's winter?

I do this sort of thing periodically.
No, not shoot flies, or even catch them with chop-sticks. I mean comparisons of either lenses or cameras so that I can, fairly easily, access them.
Herself had a Hospital app in Hexham this a.m. On the way there I noticed yet another "Farm Shop" ( Half a pound of mixed farms please). I've noticed it a time or two on this run, plus the "Ice cream" advert on the same sign :¬))
This time we thought we'd have a look in on the return trip. We'll be back, if only to access their "Turkish Delight" Ice-cream, which, incidentally I/we call something which sounds the same, but a bit more rude "Turkey SSSSS".

Anyway: what about the fly?
I spotted it on the window glass and, still new fangled with the wee  CX5 I thought I'd try both it and the Canon on full zoom.
No contest, the little 'un wins hands down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.