HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Imagine all theese people

Found this house in the town where my father is hospitalized. It's the same town I lived in when I was young. Now I live 60km closer to the continent, and have to drive my car and find a parking place near the hospital as I visit him.

This house with closed curtains and the green balconys with small symbols on caught my eye and imagination, after parking my car.

There is the red flag with yellow cross, maybe home of a nationalist who wants the region to be independent, and prefers no refugees. The Parbel maybe belongs to a refugee family who need the parabel to see the news from their home country. The petunias is beeing taken care of by an old widow thinking that it was better in the past.

My father is not doing any fast recovery after his stroke. A few nights ago he crawled out of his bed fell and got a bad scar on his chin hitting the floor. Now they're giving him drugs to keep him calm over night. He is very tired now as we visit, hardly any contact at all. And now they fear that he has got an infection too. Bad, bad, but So they say it's a long recovery, just have to be patient and hope for the best.

I'm falling in love with my new camera though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.