mit out sound

By audioengineear

Pink Morning Clouds

As I drove the girls to school this morning the sky was evolving. As we got to the high school, the pink ribbons on the horizon were gorgeous, but behind buildings and trees, not very photo-opportunistic (you know what I mean)......

As I drove my youngest toward her school, the pink began to erupt over the horizon, yet there was really no place to stop and shoot.....

As we closed in on the school I asked my daughter to, "get my camera out of the bag."

We pulled into the parking lot and instead of dropping her off, I parked and got out of the car to snap off a few shots. It doesn't really do the scene justice, but this shot of the sky from this morning is still pretty cool. :)

My tripod came today!! Woot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.