Have A Little Sip

By neilcordova

Weesam

We were supposed to take 2go fast craft to go back to Bacolod but unfortunately the 1030 am trip was cancelled. They were also not sure if the 210 pm trip will be cancelled due to the weather.

Thankfully though, we were able to take Weesam Express as its last passengers before departing. We didn't had any number and was to fill in any available seats. We sat near the engine location which had its pros and cons. One of which is that we weren't able to feel how strong the waves were as the craft sways due to the vibrations made by the engine, my theory.

As we reached home, I noticed that my eyeglasses had a missing lens. I tried tracing my way from the car and even checked the car for a few minutes but failed to find it. With my current monetary budget, I just can't afford to buy a new pair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.