Get Aff Oor Tram Auld Yin !.

Hahaha I hope my mum doesn't read this lol well it was a day for taking Mrs Youngie senior to the Gyle Shopping Mall today as she had some gift vouchers to spend in M&S as she wanted new breeks and some thermal undershirts and leggins Oh joy just what I want is to wander rounder the pensioners underwear department big bloomers and treble fff bras dearie me haha naw I don't mind taking my mum around the shops her eyesight is not as good these days what with her suffering WMD no she isn't a Weapon Of Mass Destruction but suffers Wet Macular Degeneration she recently had her 23rd injection in her good eyeball urgghhhh I feel like I could gag right now but it has allowed her to still get out to her bingo on her own so that's good anyway I had parked close to the Tram Stop at the Gyle Centre and noticed they were running about with their driver training so this was my mums first chance to see them close up and she was amazed at how quiet and how sleek they looked so I took the chance to grab a shot of my mum all chuffed at seeing the new tram whilst enjoying the fact the rain had stopped as it was miserable this morning when I took the train into Edinburgh to pick up the car that Sandra drove in early this morning so she didn't have to drive home in the peak time and used it to get my mum to the gyle and back home then I went to Livingston to take my son Sam out for a message and then dropped him off and headed back home so that was my day for todaynow then movie for the day is "Tramway 1966" a good year that lol looks good LARGE as always I can now breathe again lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.