Misty

For some strange unfathomable reason I found myself almost* dozing off this afternoon reading through reports discussing the advantages and disadvantages of using bitmap and vector graphics. Nothing at all to do with the student's submissions, more to do with the muggy heat in the workroom and the fact it'd felt like a very long week. And maybe just a little to do with paving slab sized slice of Janieann's marvellous millionaire shortbread I'd just eaten (had to make the most of that as she's decided she can no longer keep up with feeding us and is moving on elsewhere. Splitta.).

Took myself out for some fresh air down by the Forth and watched the clouds hang over the Ochils like a huge cosy fluffy duvet.

Made me even more tired that did.

*One power nap - snapped awake with the screen in front of me displaying 'fgjddfgjjjjgh' or something like that. My forehead touch-typing's rubbish.

#aroundtheforth

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.