Curiosity

Alleyway just off Richmond Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Life is an adventure of passion, risk, danger, laughter, beauty, love; a burning curiosity to go with the action to see what it is all about, to go search for a pattern of meaning, to burn one's bridges because you're never going to go back anyway, and to live to the end.― Saul D. Alinsky, Reveille for Radicals

I just got the hugest lecture from my younger brother Brain. He is always worried about me running around in back alleys in Toronto or for any for that matter. I know most of the alley in downtown Toronto and the kind of people that would be in these alleys. I yet to be harassed or harmed. I found this lovely alley and yes I went up the stairs. I am safe and sound sitting in a cafe waiting to meet up with my brother and Grace in Korean Town for Korean BBQ for Dinner. I am sure that I am going to get a face to face lecture as well. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.