Aynil

By Aynil

My love: Istanbul

Today,it was grey and rainy in the morning but in the afternoon the sun shined,we were so lucky for that... I was again in a ferry and took lots of pictures while we were getting back home from work with my friend. She told me that she sees a very beautiful Istanbul in my photos... Your great comments,stars,hearts and what my friend has said to me made me very very happy actually.... Thanks so much for your support and kindness... My yesterday's photo: Galata Tower hit the spotlight pages for a short time...

Tomorrow,my daughter's birthday and I may not be able to catch up with your great photos so do forgive me... Tomorrow,we have two birthday parties and so many relatives and guests will come to our house to celebrate Sude's birthday... :-)

Have a wonderful weekend,my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.