Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday

Would you please excuse me while I wash before eating your peanuts!

Today was a bit better at work finally caught up on my work I missed from earlier this week will mean that Monday will not feel so challenging I hope.

After work took a quick walk out in the park in search for a squirrel this again was not an easy task as I only saw one and had to walk to the far end. Winter has been challenging to keep up finding squirrels it seems most times I am only finding one squirrel out and I have to hunt for them. I hope in spring time it will become a bit easier again. One bright note is that the light is staying longer again and did not get dark until 5:30.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday Everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.