Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Handbags

I'm not normally a handbag kind of person but after greenzowie told me about Jo Totes I had to have a nosey - this one was then added to my wishlist and was very kindly purchased for me for Christmas (thanks mum). It's great as it fits my camera plus a spare lens and a couple of other bits plus my laptop - and it's all properly padded even if it is a bit girlier than I would normally go for :-)

Working From Home again today - I really need to make the effort to leave the house during the day when I work from home - today the only reason I set foot out the door was to put a ladder up and re-angle the security light so that it no longer blinds my neighbours! The PIR sensor is still in the wrong place mind you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.