Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A Romantic Picnic

I think M is getting to know me well! As he is working tonight he decided to do something a bit different for dinner tonight.

He had the fire going by the time I arrived with the fish already in the smoker, all he was waiting for was me to arrive with the potatoes and salad. Our table was the reel from a fibre optics cable, and he even got me a dry mat to put on my log stool - and did I mention the candle and 'tablecloth'!

Food was great as was the company! Anyway - this pic is the new shed that's almost finished being built at his bushcraft site! I am really proud of all the hard work he has put in to this area - and if I get a private dinning area in the evenings when the school kids are busy then all the better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.