burakozcakil

By burakozcakil

Kuleli Military High School

This is my high school. Once upon a time I was a cadet but I quit after my graduation. Don't ask me why did you quit because it is a long story. Also I'm so happy because I graduated from very well school. Although everything was fine, I gave up. Anyway it is a very old building. It was used as a barrack, hospital. After 1845 it wsa turned into a school. It is very important for history, Istanbul, military and me.

Bu benim okuduğum lise. Bir zamanlar askeri öğrenciydim ama mezuniyetten sonra bıraktım. Neden ayrıldığımı sormayın çünkü uzun hikaye. Aynı zamanda mutluyum çünkü çok iyi bir okuldan mezun oldum. Her şey iyi olmasına rağmen bıraktım. Her neyse bu çok eski bir bina. Kışla, hastane olarak kullanılmış. 1845'ten sonra okula dönüştürüldü. Tarih, İstanbul, askeriye ve benim için çok önemlidir.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.