TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

When I grow up.....

....I want to be a jet plane.

Well let me tell you, the amount of hot air that shoots out his rear end, his dream may well just come true.

Anyhoo, busyish day.

Mr Tits had to travel the 200miles + to see his dad as they have had some bad news.

My bad news, this left me alone to deal with parents and children.

I had to get up......EARLY ON A SATURDAY!!!!!!!

Pick up dad and took him to golf. (dragging protesting children with me.

Collected TWW, dropped off offending children, walked dogs.

Lovely walk as TWW and I are very very funny. We really should have our own comedy show not!!!!.

Back in time to drag moaning Minnies children back out to collect dad.

Dropped him back, cuppa with mum, drive back, collect TWW's middle daughter as she's staying for sleep over.

Put on washing, unload dryer, reload dryer, wash floors, clear up kitchen.

Organise sons friend to come for sleep over.

Answer the husbands text, he is moaning as haven't answered immediately.

He thinks I'm have nothing else to do!!!!


HHHHMMMMMMMMM.......

GGGGGGRRRRRRRRRR!!!!

Redo washing/dryer malarkey.

Feed children.

Sit down.

Write this whilst enduring the stench of puppy bum smells!!!!!

Another restful Saturday ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.