The moon in a basket!

Hello my friends! Hope everyone is having a nice weekend! I went to Bury St. Edmunds to the market and to meet Tina ( the blipper )for a coffee, Really we had a nice time together. She helps me doing something with the camera for nice portraits and macros . Thanks Tina again I will practise it.
Later I went to the cinema to see the film 12 years slave! It was a true story film. really hard but a good film.
Thanks a lot everybody for the nice comments stars and favourites for my little bird yesterday. It was a big surprise you like it so much.
This morning I got the full moon in the basket for you. My husband was sleeping and he didn't want to help me so I should manage myself to put the basket on the tree and tried to catch the moon . It was a little difficult but I did my best . I hope you like it. I spent one hour in the garden until 2 o'clock truing different things . Really I enjoyed doing this for you. hehe! The moon sometimes was hiding bihing the clouds so I need to wait she come again and again. I told my husband in the morning about that and he laugh a lot so I hope you too.
Have a nice Sunday everybody and keep smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.