HAGGIS!!!

................... A Scottish dish consisting of sheep or calf offal mixed with suet, oatmeal & seasoning and boiled in a bag, traditionally one made from the animals stomach...................

So............ today Ann went out for lunch with some old people girlies that she worked with in 1981.

‘Lunch’ was mid afternoon so I had an early afternoon walk up ‘Blackford Hill’ in the drizzly, mizzly, weather and then snoozed in my bed?!

Ann had the most yummy meal at 'Auld Hundred' – Cheeseburger topped with haggis YUM YUM!!!

I’ve just been for my ‘bedtime wee walk’ and seen a fox?! At first I thought it was a cat and I wanted to go chasing...................... and then I realised it was a fox........................ and I still wanted to go chasing................................

.................................But I was on my lead and Ann wouldn’t let me.

Boohooooooooooooo....................




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.